Friday, 30th June 19.30-23.00 Low Lily. A delightful trio from the U.S.A. 14 for Adults/7 for Under 16s Available from Des O'Byrne on 01428 607096
Grayshott Social Club, GU26 6HL More info.

Saturday, 8th July 10:00 - 14:00 The Liphook Artisan and Community Market Millennium Centre More info.

Saturday, 8th July 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre

Sunday, 9th July 10am Vintage Fair Buriton village hall

Thursday, 20th July 9.30 - 12.30pm Excel Introduction - Local Training 99 Per person per Session. To book please contact melanie@mctraining.co.uk 01428 725000 Liphook Millennium Centre

Thursday, 20th July 1.30pm - 4.30pm Excel Intermediate - Local Training 99 Per person per Session. To book please contact melanie@mctraining.co.uk 01428 725000 Liphook Millennium Centre

Saturday, 22nd July 7:30 The Pirates of Penzance. MAD Company and the Love to Sing Choir are joining forces to bring you this cantana version of the ever popular musical. Tickets will go on sale in may Millennium Centre More info.

Saturday, 12th August 10:00 - 14:00 The Liphook Artisan and Community Market Millennium Centre More info.

Saturday, 12th August 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre

Saturday, 9th September 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre

Saturday, 14th October 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre

Saturday, 28th October Carnival night Liphook Square

Saturday, 11th November 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre

Saturday, 9th December 10.00am The Heritage Centre is open from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Liphook Market Day Millennium Centre