17th - 19th April 10-5pm Bramshott and Liphook Arts & Crafts Society Annual Exhibition. Free Entry - All Welcome. Liphook Millennium Centre More info.

Saturday, 25th April 10:00am till 12:00pm Open Morning. We offer an exceptional all-round education for girls and boys aged 3-13. Book your place on the open morning at highfieldandbrookham.co.uk/visit, call 01428 728000 or email headspa@highfieldschool.org.uk for more information. Highfield and Brookham Schools More info.

Friday, 8th May 21:00 Music - 'Solve The Nodus' an upcoming self-funded Alternative Rock Band, comprising of Daniel, Ben, Jordan and Luke, based in Portsmouth. The Links Tavern More info.

Friday, 22nd May 21:00 Music - SWEET FREQUENCY, bringing you the best Rock, Funk, Soul and Pop from the last 50 years! The Links Tavern More info.

Friday, 29th May 21:00 Live Music - May Contain Nuts playing well known rock songs from the last five decades. The Links Tavern More info.

13th - 14th June Liphook UFC annual summer tournament Recreation ground More info.

Friday, 26th June 21:00 Live Friday Night Music at The Links.The Trevor John Band is a covers band playing a wide range of hits right up to the current day. The Links Tavern More info.

Friday, 31st July 21:00 Live Friday Night Music at The Links. Free Peace Sweet are a three-piece vocal/instrumental group with a lively and entertaining stage-show. The Links Tavern More info.

Friday, 21st August 21:00 The Trevor John Band is a covers band playing a wide range of hits right up to the current day. Booking is essential if you're planning on a bite to eat first. The Links Tavern More info.

Saturday, 24th October Carnival night Liphook

Friday, 6th November 7:30pm LiDBA V.E. Celebrations Quiz Millennium Hall More info.

Sunday, 13th June Annual Liphook Charity Bike Ride. Bohunt School More info.